Past Symposia: 2001-2003

2003: Dr. Philip W. Anderson

1977 Nobel Prize Winner
Professor of Physics, Princeton University

'RVB, Plain Vanilla' · Video
'More is Different' · Video

2002: Dr. Theodore Haensch

2005 Nobel Prize Winner
Director, Max-Planck-Institut fur Quantenoptik, Garching
Professor of Physics, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitat, Munchen, Germany

2001: Dr. James D. Bjorken

Director of SLAC (Stanford Linear Accelerator)
Professor of Physics, Stanford University

'The Future of Particle Physics' · Video
'Topics in Hadron Physics' · Video
'The Furture of Hadron Physics' · Video